CONTACT INFORMATION


Voice Numbers
Skagit County
(360) 542-9660
Whatcom County
(360) 603-9660
Snohomish County
(425) 609-9660
Island County
(360) 544-9660
   
Office/Support Hours:
OFFICE HOURS TECH SUPPORT HOURS
(Dialup, DSL & Email)
Weekdays 9am - 6pm
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Weekdays 24 Hours a Day
Saturday 24 Hours a Day
Sunday 24 Hours a Day
BILLING & COMPUTER REPAIR HOURS
Weekdays 9am - 6pm
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed
 

E-mail Contacts:
Technical Support Department
support@fidalgo.net
Sales Department
sales@fidalgo.net
Billing Department
billing@fidalgo.net
Report Abuse
abuse@fidalgo.net
Report Spam
spam@fidalgo.net
Christopher Fisher
Computer Repair Tech / Customer Service Representative
chris@corp.fidalgo.net
David Fisher
Executive Administrator
dave@corp.fidalgo.net
Mandy Fisher
H/R Manager / Billing Administrator
mandy@corp.fidalgo.net
Anthony Pineda
Computer Repair Tech / Customer Service Representative
anthony@corp.fidalgo.net
 
Physical Address:

Fidalgo Networking, Inc.
1725 Continental Place, Suite D
Mount Vernon, WA 98273-5693

Fax: (360) 416-0471

Mail Payment to :
Fidalgo Networking, Inc.
PO BOX 2507
Mount Vernon, WA 98273-7507


Use the map provided to
help you locate our office.

Extended Directions:
Take I-5 exit #227. Proceed eastbound on College Way. After crossing railroad tracks, bear left at traffic light onto Continental Place. Turn left into lot, and right into Fidalgo Networking parking.


OR

Find us on:
- MSN Maps
- Google